TŘÍDNÍ UČITELÉ – 1. STUPEŇ

Mgr. Eva Pešková, 1. A

epeskova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 076

Mgr. Ivana Zahradníčková, 1. B

izahradnickova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 076

Mgr. Radana Standarová, 2. A

rstandarova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 064

Mgr. Martina Machajová, Ph.D., 2. B

mmachajova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 064

Lenka Řezáčová, 3. třída

lrezacova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 064

Mgr. Kristýna Klejdusová, 4. třída

kklejdusova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 064

Mgr. Barbora Osičková, 5. třída

bosickova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 064

TŘÍDNÍ UČITELÉ – 2. STUPEŇ

Mgr. Marián Čepil, 6. A

mcepil@zskuldova.cz
545 425 071

Mgr. Tomáš Honajzer, 6. B

thonajzer@zskuldova.cz
545 425 073

Mgr. Jan Krajčirovič, 7. A

jkrajcirovic@zskuldova.cz
545 425 073

Mgr. Silvie Frimlová, 7. B

sfrimlova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 068

Mgr. Petra Chvátalová, 7. C

pchvatalova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 071

Mgr. Kateřina Kobrová, 8. A

kkobrova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 068

Mgr. Aleš Truksa, 8. B

atruksa@zskuldova.cz
545 425 067

Mgr. Daniela Merzouk, 9. A

dmerzouk@zskuldova.cz
545 425 065

Mgr. Monika Viktorová, 9. B

mviktorova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 065

NETŘÍDNÍ UČITELÉ

Mgr. Jiří Bachroň

jbachron@zskuldova.cz
545 425 071

Mgr. Kateřina Bradnová

kbradnova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 074

Mgr. Petra Budín Čiklová

pciklova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 071

Mgr. Dita Hasilík

dhasilik@zskuldova.cz
545 425 068

Mgr. Anna Hlavicová

ahlavicova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 073

Mgr. Jakub Chytil

jchytil@zskuldova.cz
545 425 071

Mgr. Markéta Kleinová

mkleinova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 069

Hana Loeve

hloeve@zskuldova.cz
545 425 069

Mgr. Radim Míček

rmicek@zskuldova.cz
545 425 067

Mgr. Hana Němečková

hnemeckova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 069

Mgr. Lucie Rosová

lrosova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 074

Bc. Daniela Vanková

dvankova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 065

Mgr. Olena Vasylieva

ovasylieva@zskuldova.cz
545 425 073

ASISTENTI PEDAGOGA

Mgr. Jiří Bachroň

jbachron@zskuldova.cz
545 425 071

Mgr. Kateřina Bradnová

kbradnova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 074

Jana Hrachovinová

jhrachovinova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 069

Mgr. Martina Ides

mides@zskuldova.cz
545 425 069

Bc. Václav Kozák

vkozak@zskuldova.cz
545 425 073

Bc. Nicol Martincová

nmartincova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 069

Renata Menšíková, DiS.

rmensikova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 069

Kateřina Popelková

kpopelkova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 069

Petra Skalková

pskalkova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 076

Aneta Aubrecht Stehlíková

astehlikova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 069

Helena Stehlíková

hstehlikova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 076

Bc. Andrea Tesařová

atesarova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 074

ŠKOLNÍ PORADENSKÉ CENTRUM

Mgr. Kateřina Kobrová

kkobrova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 068

Mgr. Silvie Frimlová

sfrimlova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 068

Mgr. Kateřina Križanová

kkrizanova@zskuldova.cz
545 425 070